Executive Committee 2017-2018

President: Julius Earle, Jr., MD
President-Elect Jeffrey D. Raynor, MD
Vice President McLeod Frampton Gwynette, MD
Secretary-Treasurer Thomas Lewis, MD
APA Assembly Representatives Thomas Lewis, MD and Rachel A. Houchins, MD
Upstate Rep
Midlands Rep Jesse Raley, MD
Coastal Rep
Membership Committee Frampton Gwynette, MD
Outpatient Committee Deborah Leverette, MD
Inpatient Committee Jeffery Raynor, MD
Judicial Committee Richard Frierson, MD
Disaster Psychiatry Ed Kantor, MD
Early Career Psychiatrists
SC Inter-specialty Council Jesse Raley, MD
SC Inter-specialty Council Alt.- Cashena Hastie, MD
Liaison to SCNAMI Stephanie Hrisko, MD
Minority and Underrepresented Groups Representative Shilpa Srinivasan, MD
Resident & Fellow Rep Brian LeDuc; Blake Warner; Stephanie Le, MD; and Michael Sierra, MD
 Fellows/Bylaws  Joshua Thornhill, MD